Ayushmann Khurrana: Mera Mann/Yahin Hoon Main Lyrical Video Song | T-Series Mixtape | - Buxrs Videos - Watch YouTube in Pakistan Without Proxy

Right Click On Video and Click On "Save Video as.." to Download 360p or 720p Found this content disturbing or inciting religious hatred? Please report, at admin@buxrs.com

Ayushmann Khurrana: Mera Mann/Yahin Hoon Main Lyrical Video Song | T-Series Mixtape | - Buxrs.com
Published: 9 months ago By: T-Series

By: T-SeriesPublished: 9 months ago

203, 407 views

  4, 803 Likes    256 Dislikes

Presenting a fusion of two melodies Mera Mann & Yahin Hoon Main from the T-Series Mixtape series featuring the very talented Ayushmann Khurrana with Lyrics.

Get it on iTunes - http://bit.ly/Mera-Mann-Yahin-Hoon-iTunes

Also, Stream it on,
Hungama - http://bit.ly/Mera-Mann-Yahin-Hoon-Hungama
Saavn - http://bit.ly/Mera-Mann-Yahin-Hoon-Saavn
Apple Music - http://bit.ly/Mera-Mann-Yahin-Hoon-Apple
Google Play - http://bit.ly/Mera-Mann-Yahin-Hoon-Google-Play

Song - Mera Mann/Yahin Hoon Main
Singers- Ayushmann Khurrana
Music By - Abhijit Vaghani
Produced by: Bhushan Kumar
Directed by: Ahmed Khan
Conceptualized & Developed by - Shivam Chanana & Sonal Chawla
Editor: Nitin FCP & Sachin Tiwari
Creative assistance & Project Coordinator to Abhijit Vaghani - Parmita Mathur
Creative Designs by – Sunil Sharma

Presented by – Goa Kings
Powered by - Saavn
Music Instruments Partner - Furtados
Radio Partners - Fever FM & My FM

Additional Music Credits:
Music Programmed By - Abhijit Vaghani
Gaurav Vaswani – Grand Piano
Raju Kulkarni – Percussion
Rahul Pandirkar - Hybrid Drums
Akshar Oza - Acoustic Guitar
Pushpak Trivedi - Acoustic Guitar
Abhinav Khokhar - Bass Guitar
Amandeep Singh Soni - Electric Guitar
Gautam Sharma – Cajon
Anusha Ramasubramoney - Vocalist
Murishka D'cruz - Vocalist
Dean Sequeira - Vocalist
Nihal Shetty - Vocalist
Adaa Ghai - Vocalist
Shreya Acharya - Vocalist
Devina Narang - Vocalist
Parmita Mathur - Vocalist

Rehearsed at- T-SERIES Studios
Recorded By - Surajit Ghosh Mazumdar, Dattaray Narvekar
Mixed and Mastered by Aftab Khan at Headroom Studio
Mix Assistant: Dhron Galiyawala

Original Song Credits:
Mera Mann:
Lyrics: Falak Shabir
Music: Falak Shabir
Music Produced by: Mikey McCleary

Yahin Hoon Main:

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
► Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
► Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
► Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
► Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries

Contact Us

You can contact us for following reasons

  • Advertise on buxrs.com
  • Copyright content removal
  • Become a partner
  • Give us feedback
  • Report a problem
  • Ask for feature

  • Email : admin@buxrs.com