Right Click On Video and Click On "Save Video as.." to Download 360p or 720p Found this content disturbing or inciting religious hatred? Please report, at admin@buxrs.com

Project Bitch - Buxrs.com
Published: 4 months ago By: Lil Wayne - Topic

By: Lil Wayne - TopicPublished: 4 months ago

4, 749 views

  182 Likes    7 Dislikes

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Project Bitch · Lil Wayne

Cash Money Records Platinum Hits

℗ 2001 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2002-11-19

Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Mannie Fresh
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Ray Seay
Composer Lyricist: Bryan Williams
Composer Lyricist: Tab Virgil Jr.
Composer Lyricist: Terius Gray
Composer Lyricist: Byron Thomas

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Contact Us

You can contact us for following reasons

  • Advertise on buxrs.com
  • Copyright content removal
  • Become a partner
  • Give us feedback
  • Report a problem
  • Ask for feature

  • Email : admin@buxrs.com

Related Videos