Right Click On Video and Click On "Save Video as.." to Download 360p or 720p Found this content disturbing or inciting religious hatred? Please report, at admin@buxrs.com

Best Guy Friend | Lele Pons, Twan Kuyper & Juanpa Zurita - Buxrs.com
Published: 9 months ago By: Lele Pons

By: Lele PonsPublished: 9 months ago


22, 027, 698 views

  476, 063 Likes    9, 518 Dislikes

WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/G-nv00ylXQA

WATCH MORE ► https://youtu.be/3CG77Qn5q2s

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Juanpa Zurita | https://instagram.com/eljuanpazurita
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde
Ella Jordan | https://instagram.com/ella.jordan
Jack Dytrych | https://instagram.com/jacktdphotography

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Lele
#LelePons



Contact Us

You can contact us for following reasons

  • Advertise on buxrs.com
  • Copyright content removal
  • Become a partner
  • Give us feedback
  • Report a problem
  • Ask for feature

  • Email : admin@buxrs.com