Right Click On Video and Click On "Save Video as.." to Download 360p or 720p Found this content disturbing or inciting religious hatred? Please report, at admin@buxrs.com

Greg Gutfeld on Brett Kavanaugh's confirmation - Buxrs.com
Published: 2 months ago By: Fox News

By: Fox NewsPublished: 2 months ago


254, 593 views

  8, 113 Likes    294 Dislikes

The confirmation wasn't about Kavanaugh. It wasn't about the court. It was about you.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/



Contact Us

You can contact us for following reasons

  • Advertise on buxrs.com
  • Copyright content removal
  • Become a partner
  • Give us feedback
  • Report a problem
  • Ask for feature

  • Email : admin@buxrs.com