Right Click On Video and Click On "Save Video as.." to Download 360p or 720p Found this content disturbing or inciting religious hatred? Please report, at admin@buxrs.com

EU referendum explained: Brexit for non-Brits | Guardian Animations - Buxrs.com
Published: 3 years ago By: The Guardian

By: The GuardianPublished: 3 years ago


64, 033 views

  441 Likes    351 Dislikes

On 23 June Britain will decide by a referendum whether it will remain in the European Union or if it will leave – the so-called Brexit option.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
The opinion polls show the race is a close one as the national debate gets louder and louder. But what does it all mean?

6x9 experience solitary confinement ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn

The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Suggested videos:
Patrick Stewart sketch: what has the ECHR ever done for us? ► http://bit.ly/PatrickStewartS
Europe 'is staring into the abyss' – Owen Jones meets Yanis Varoufakis ► http://bit.ly/OwenYanis

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Features ► https://goo.gl/JThOzd
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations
The Global Migration Crisis ► http://is.gd/RefugeeCrisis
Anywhere but Westminster ► https://goo.gl/rgH1ri

More Guardian videos:

6x9: experience solitary confinement – 36- video ►
We Walk Together ► http://bit.ly/WeWalkTogetherFilm
The last job on Earth ► http://bit.ly/LastJobOnEarth
Patrick Stewart sketch: what has the ECHR ever done for us? ► http://bit.ly/PatrickStewartS
How to hide a billion dollars - the Panama Papers ► http://bit.ly/HowToHide1Billion
The Syrian Spaceman who became a refugee ► http://bit.ly/SyrianSpace
The epic journey of a refugee cat ► http://bit.ly/KunkuzCat
If I Die On Mars ► http://is.gd/IfIDieOnMars
We can't ban everything that offends you ► http://bit.ly/CensorshipCiF
Revenge Porn: Chrissy Chambers and her search for justice ► http://ow.ly/TUoOs
Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood



Contact Us

You can contact us for following reasons

  • Advertise on buxrs.com
  • Copyright content removal
  • Become a partner
  • Give us feedback
  • Report a problem
  • Ask for feature

  • Email : admin@buxrs.com